top of page

This one is definitely a throwback. Jermaine's second full-length album release of 2010's Miracle is a simpler album from a simpler time. This includes many scripture convert into songs, revamped traditional hymns, and some of Jermaine's early original works.


Track List:


01 Miracle (Intro)

02 Holy is the King

03 Psalm 119:105-114 (feat. Bob Marlow)

04 All Your Grace

05 Everything (Intro)

06 Everything

07 Blessed Assurance (feat. Bob Marlow & Shadi Frick)

08 Proverbs 3:1-8

09 Love (Intro)

10 Love Unconditionally (John 3:16-17 (feat. Mallory Winthrop & Bob Marlow))

11 Humanity

12 It Is Well (Intro)

13 It Is Well (With My Soul)

14 'Tis So Sweet (To Trust In Jesus)

15 My Jesus I Love Thee

16 Destiny

17 I Surrender All

18 Psalm 102 (Your Call)


$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page